Con Magees GAC
Glenravel

Welcome

Welcome to the offical page of Con Magees GAA Glenravel. Based in County Antrim, we we are a Club who promotes Men's & Ladies Football, Hurling and Scór under the name Con Magees and Camogie under the name Brídíní Óga. We hope this website will keep you up to date with everything going on at the club.

Facebook Profile

Upcoming Fixtures

Competition Date Time Home Away
ACMHL Div1 Sun 23 Jun 2024 12 00 PM O`Donovan Rossa Glenariffe/Glenravel
ACMHL Div2 Sun 23 Jun 2024 12 00 PM Glenariffe/Glenravel Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC
LGFA Sen Div1 Mon 24 Jun 2024 7 30 PM Naomh Gall Con Magee's Glenravel
ACHL U16 Div1 Tue 25 Jun 2024 7 00 PM Naomh Pól CLG /St Pauls GAC Glenariffe/Glenravel
ACHL Div3 Wed 26 Jun 2024 7 30 PM Na Magha Con Magee's Glenravel
ACFL U16 Div3 Thu 27 Jun 2024 7 00 PM Con Magee Gaels All Saints Ballymena
ACFL Res Div1 Fri 28 Jun 2024 7 00 PM Clann na hÉireann Carraigin Con Magee's Glenravel
Camog U14 Div1 Sat 29 Jun 2024 12 00 PM Brídíní Óga Glenravel Cuchullains Dun Lathaí
ACMFL Div1 Sun 30 Jun 2024 12 00 PM Con Magee Gaels Naomh Eoin
ACHL Div3 Sun 30 Jun 2024 2 00 PM Con Magee's Glenravel Glen Rovers

Recent results

Competition Date Home     Away
LGFA Sen Div1 Mon 17 Jun 2024 Con Magee's Glenravel 4-7 2-20 Naomh Séamas
ACHL U16 Div1 Tue 18 Jun 2024 Glenariffe/Glenravel 7-11 4-13 Gort na Móna CLG
ACFL Div1 Wed 19 Jun 2024 Naomh Eargnait, Muine Glás 0-11 1-9 Con Magee's Glenravel
ACFL U16 Div3 Thu 20 Jun 2024 Naomh Bríd --- --- Con Magee Gaels
Camog U18 Div2A Fri 21 Jun 2024 Clann na hÉireann Carraigin --- --- Brídíní Óga Glenravel
ACFL Res Div1 Fri 21 Jun 2024 Con Magee's Glenravel --- --- Kickhams GAC Creggan
ACFL Div1 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Con Magee's Glenravel --- --- All Saints Ballymena

Support Our Sponsors